The Valley Hospital Foundation

Meet our staff

 

  • Peggy Becher
  • Peggy Becher
    Patient Ambassador
    201-291-6171

    MBecher@ValleyHealth.com 
  • Sandy Carapezza
  • David J. Bohan
    Vice President, Chief
    Development Officer
    201-291-6061
    DBohan@ValleyHealth.com

  • Jennifer Semancik
  • Jennifer Carafa
    Gift Processing Specialist
    201-291-6191
    JCarafa@ValleyHealth.com

     

  • Sandy Carapezza
  • Sandy Carapezza
    Executive Director, Development
    201-291-6316
    ACarape@ValleyHealth.com

  • Millie Chiriani
  • Millie Chiriani
    Development Coordinator
    201-291-6297
    mchiria@ValleyHealth.com

  • Bettina Daly
  • Bettina Daly
    Executive Director of Gift Planning & Major Gifts
    201-291-6193
    bdaly2@ValleyHealth.com

  • Charles M. Dumas
    Major Gift Officer
    201-447-8035
    CDumas@ValleyHealth.com 

  • Donna Fischer
  • Donna Fischer
    Development Operations Coordinator
    201-291-6313
    Dfische@ValleyHealth.com

  • Nancy Forbes
  • Nancy Forbes
    Office Coordinator
    201-291-6304
    NForbes@ValleyHealth.com

  • Lisa Johnson
    Manager, Development Services 
    201-447-8427
    LJohnso7@ValleyHealth.com

  • Kathleen Nardella
  • Kathy Nardella
    Development Officer 
    Leadership Annual Giving 
    201-291-6134
    KNardel@ValleyHealth.com 

  • Pat Perillo
  • Pat Perillo
    Administration
    201-291-6061
    PPerrill@ValleyHealth.com

  • Trisha Sullivan
  • Trisha Sullivan
    Writer and Communications 
    Coordinator
    201-291-6377
    PSulliv2@ValleyHealth.com

  • Gregory J. Waters
    Director, Major Gifts
    201-291-6374
    GWaters@ValleyHealth.com

  • Barbara (Bobbi) Zientek
    Auxiliary Coordinator
    201-447-8136
    BZiente@ValleyHealth.com

 

 

Supporters just like you help to make a difference every day.

Supporters just like you help to make a difference every day.