The Valley Hospital Foundation

Meet Our Staff

Peggy Becher

Patient Ambassador

201-291-6171

mbecher@valleyhealth.com

 

David J. Bohan

VP & Chief Development Officer

201-291-6300

dbohan@valleyhealth.com

 

Jennifer Carafa

Gift Processing Specialist

201-291-6191

jcarafa@valleyhealth.com

 

Sandy Carapezza

Executive Director, Development

201-291-6316

acarape@valleyhealth.com

 

Millie Chiriani

Development Coordinator

201-291-6297

mchiria@valleyhealth.com

 

Bonnie Dalal

Auxiliary Coordinator

201-447-8136

bdalal@valleyhealth.com

 

Bettina Daly

Executive Director, Gift Planning

201-291-6193

Bdaly2@valleyhealth.com

 

Amy Ferrante-Martin

Major Gifts Officer

201-291-6374

aferran@valleyhealth.com

 

Nancy Forbes

Office Coordinator

201-291-6304

nforbes@valleyhealth.com

 

Leslie Frucht

Development Research Coordinator

201-291-6313

lfrucht@valleyhealth.com

 

Lisa Johnson

Manager, Development Services

201-447-8427

ljohnso7@valleyhealth.com

 

Rachel Katz

Foundation Communications Specialist

201-291-6377

rkatz@valleyhealth.com

 

Kathy Nardella

Development Officer

201-291-6134

knardel@valleyhealth.com

 

Pat Perillo

Administrative Assistant

201-291-6061

pperill@valleyhealth.com

 

Supporters just like you help to make a difference every day.

Supporters just like you help to make a difference every day.